Book Review: THE DEATH OF MRS WESTAWAY by Ruth Ware @RuthWareWriter @HarvillSecker

Publication: 28th June 2018 by Harvill Secker When Harriet Westaway receives an unexpected letter telling her she’s inherited a substantial bequest from her Cornish grandmother, it seems like the answer to her prayers. She owes money to a loan shark and the threats are getting increasingly aggressive: she needs to get her hands on some… Continue reading Book Review: THE DEATH OF MRS WESTAWAY by Ruth Ware @RuthWareWriter @HarvillSecker

#BlogTour: THE READING PARTY by Fenella Gentleman @FGentleman @MuswellPress @annecater

Publication: 14th June 2018 by Muswell Press It is the seventies and the colleges of Oxford are finally opening their doors to women. Sarah Addleshaw, young, spirited and keen to prove her worth, begins term as the first female academic at her college. She is in fact, her college s only female Fellow . Impulsive… Continue reading #BlogTour: THE READING PARTY by Fenella Gentleman @FGentleman @MuswellPress @annecater

#BlogTour: HER MOTHER’S SECRET by Rosanna Ley @RosannaLey @QuercusBooks @annecater

Publication day: 14th June 2018 by Quercus Books For many years Colette has avoided returning to her homeland - the magical island of Belle-Île-en-Mer in Southern Brittany - afraid to confront the painful memories she left behind. She is living on the Cornish coast when she hears about her mother Thea's failing health and realises… Continue reading #BlogTour: HER MOTHER’S SECRET by Rosanna Ley @RosannaLey @QuercusBooks @annecater

#BookTour: HOW TO KEEP A SECRET @SarahMorgan_ @HQstories

Publication: 14th June 2018 by HQ Three generations of Stewart women, all with secrets to keep… Matriarch Nancy knows she hasn't been the best mother but how can she ever tell her daughters the reason why? Lauren and Jenna are as close as two sisters can be and they made a pact years ago to… Continue reading #BookTour: HOW TO KEEP A SECRET @SarahMorgan_ @HQstories

#BlogTour: BIG SISTER by Gunnar Staalesen @OrendaBooks @annecater

Publication: 20th June by Orenda Books PI Varg Veum receives a surprise visit in his office from a woman who introduces herself as his half-sister, and she has a job for him. Her god-daughter, a nineteen-year-old trainee nurse from Haugesund, moved from her bedsit in Bergen two weeks ago. Since then no one has heard anything… Continue reading #BlogTour: BIG SISTER by Gunnar Staalesen @OrendaBooks @annecater

#BlogTour: ROGUE by J. B. Turner @AmazonPub @EmmaFinnigan @annecater

Publication: 7th June 2018 by Thomas & Mercer A deep-state US organization has a top-secret kill list—and a popular senator is on it. Nathan Stone was killed in action while serving as a covert CIA operative. Or so everyone thought. In reality he’s become a ghost, a black-ops asset with a new identity and controlled… Continue reading #BlogTour: ROGUE by J. B. Turner @AmazonPub @EmmaFinnigan @annecater

Book Review: SUNSHINE AND SWEETPEAS IN NIGHTINGALE SQUARE by Heidi Swain @Heidi_Swain @simonschusteruk @harriett_col

Publication: 31st May 2018 by Simon & Schuster UK The heart-warming new novel from the Sunday Timesbestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide… a little cottage on… Continue reading Book Review: SUNSHINE AND SWEETPEAS IN NIGHTINGALE SQUARE by Heidi Swain @Heidi_Swain @simonschusteruk @harriett_col